Hi, I’m a 15-year-old girl who decided to start a blog because why not. I’ve always wanted to do something like start a blog or a YouTube channel but never really got around to it for two reasons:

  1. I didn’t have a computer of my own and using a phone or iPod is just too messy.
  2. I was kinda to scare to just start something new. Putting yourself out there and starting something just for the sake of it or because we want to is something we generally don’t do enough, so it felt a bit odd.

Problem 1 was eliminated when I got a computer for Christmas so all that was in my way was issue 2. I decided to say stuff that and just made an account. So here it is…

I made this blog more for myself than for others. That’s not to say that I wouldn’t love others to read and enjoy my blog, on the contrary, I’m just saying I created it in a way that makes me happy and if others enjoy it then great! I want it to be a  place where I can openly document my person life as well as many other things. I would like to post interesting DIY recipes because I really enjoy making creative, do it yourself, body and beauty products. I LOVE anything arty or creative so I will most definitely talk about music, books, tv shows, movies and any kind of art that I feel is worth sharing. The topics of food, exercise and health will probably also be mentioned because I find all of those things very interesting and obviously important.

If anyone other than myself is reading this then I hope you stick around for a bit because I promise that my blog will defiantly be getting much more intersting.

